Brockton: New mayor, city officials sworn in

Brockton held an inauguration celebration Monday to swear in several new city officials including a new mayor. WATD’s Kevin Tocci was there and files this report.


Mayor Bill Carpenter giving his inauguration speech.


New Mayor Bill Carpenter being sworn in by City Clerk Anthony Zeoli


Councilors Moises Rodrigues, Jass Stewart, Tom Monahan, Robert Sullivan and Tim Cruise being sworn in.


Councilors Shaynah Barnes, Shirley Asack, Michelle Dubois, Paul Studenski and Dennis Eaniri taking the oath.


The Brockton School Committee being sworn in.


The Brockton School Committee being sworn in.































Reach Thousands of Potential Customers on The South Shore and Beyond! Call WATD Today for More Info on Radio and Internet Advertising: (781) 837-1166

watd signal 2017 small


About Kevin Tocci

Kevin Tocci is a Brockton area reporter, news anchor and host of Monday Night Talk which airs on Monday nights at 6:15 p.m. on 95.9FM WATD.