High School Basketball Coverage on WATD

WATD Play-by-Play Sports Crew Quinn Kelly and Bill Vose with Bill Wilhelm

WATD Play-by-Play Sports Crew Quinn Kelly and Bill Vose with Bill Wilhelm

2019 High School Basketball

Pre-game coverage begins at 6:20 PM
Games start at 6:30 or right after JV game:

 Bill Vose and Quinn Kelly will be doing basketball Play-by-Play/Color
Arthur Boyle/Stats and Bill Wilhem/Advisor

 

Friday, January 4 @ Hanover vs. Quincy 

Friday, January 11 @ Norwell vs. Cohasset

Friday, January 18 @ Scituate vs. Hanover

Friday, January 25 @ Whitman-Hanson Vs Hingham

Friday, February 1 @ Duxbury vs. Hingham 

Friday, February 8 @ Pembroke vs. Scituate

Friday, February 15 @ Marshfield vs. Braintree

 

 

Sectional Finals Thursday, March 7 ‐ Saturday, March 9

State Semi‐Finals Divisions I, II, III, IV

North vs South from TD Garden Tuesday, March 12 ‐ Wednesday, March 13

State Finals Divisions I, II, III, IV Location TBD

Friday, March 15 ‐ Saturday, March 16

 

 

 

About the Author