postheadericon Plymouth & Barnstable District: Senate President Murray wins re-election

Democratic Senate President Therese Murray was reelected to the Plymouth and Barnstable senate seat last night. Murray, of Plymouth has served in the state senate for 18 years. She won over Republican challenger Tom Keyes. The Plymouth and Barnstable state senate district, which includes Bourne, Falmouth, Kingston, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plympton, Sandwich, and Barnstable precincts 10, 11 and 12.



Comments are closed.

Wordpress Powered Website by ACTSmart, Inc