WATD’s Political Central 2018

 Click Here for Primary Results

 Sponsored by: 

stewart196 bradford196 voyage196


Live In-Studio WATD Political Forum Schedule:

Monday, September 17th at 7 PM

4th Plymouth District:

Democrat Patrick Kearney

Repulican Ed O’Connell

Independent Nathaniel Powell

Listen to Forum from September 17th


Monday, September 24th

6:15 to 7:00 PM

5th Plymouth District:

Republican Dave Decoste

Democrat Alison Demong 


7:00 to 8:00 PM

12th Plymouth District

Democrat Kathy LaNatra

Republican Joe Truschelli 

Monday, October 1st

6:15 to 7:00 PM

3rd Plymouth District

Democrat Joan Meschino

Republican Kristen Arute 


7:00 to 8:00 PM

State Senate Ply/Norfolk

Republican Patrick O’Conner

Democrat Katie McBrine

Independent Stephen Gill 

*Additional forums are scheduled, WATD is waiting for confirmation from candidates.
We will add additional forum dates as we receive confirmation.


political-forums-624x250 (1)

 Previously Recorded Interviews at the WATD Studios:

July 16th- 12th Plymouth District: Summer Schmalling and Joseph Truschelli (Republicans)

Click Here


July 23rd- 4th Plymouth District: Sean Costello and Patrick Joseph Kearney (Democrats)

Click Here


July 30th- 7th Plymouth District: Alex Bezanson and Kevin Higgins (Democrats)

Click Here

July 30th- 7th Plymouth District: Alyson Sullivan and Gregory Eaton (Republicans)

Click Here


August 13th-  State Senate Stephen Michael Palmer and Deborah Rudolph (Democrats)

Click Here

August 13th- US Senate Beth Lindstrom (Republican)

(Geoff Diehl and John Kingston were invited but were not present for the forum)

Click Here


August 20th- State Rep 4th Plymouth District Ed O’Connell and Craig Valdez

Click Here

August 20th- Attorney General Dan Shores and Jay McMahon

Click Here


Aug 29th-Congress, 9th District Incumbant Bill Keating and Bill Cimbrelo

Click Here



About the Author