Contact WATD

95.9 WATD, Marshfield Broadcasting Company
130 Enterprise Drive Marshfield, MA 02050

WATD Business Phone: (781) 837-1166
WATD Business Fax: (781) 837-1978
WATD News E-mail: WATDNews@gmail.com
WATD News Phone: (781) 837-1169
WATD Request Line: (781) 837-4900

Station Owner: Ed Perry
(781)-837-0012
Oldetroll@hotmail.com

 

General Manager: Joe Harrington
(617)-429-5392
Jharrington@959watd.com

 

SALES AND OFFICE STAFF

Sandii Rollock srollock@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 300
Joyce Anderson joyceanderson@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 313
Jackie McGoodwin jackiemcgoodwin@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 310
Brendan Connelly bconnelly@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 316
 Nancy Sheehan nitsy23@yahoo.com (857) 526-2870
Bob Sullivan bsullivan@959watd.com (781) 588-7499
Bob Parkis (781) 837-1166 ext. 333

 

ON-AIR/PRODUCTION
(Visit Individual Show Pages to View All Hosts’ Contact Info)

Cathy Dee CathyD@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 336
Rob Hakala RobHakala@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 330
Lisa Azizian Lisa@959watd.com (781) 837-1166
Kevin Chase KevinChase@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 311
John Shea johnshea@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 338
Audrey Constant Audrey@959watd.com
Liz Raven Lizraven@959watd.com
Bob Fournier/Sherry Smith roundmidnight959@outlook.com
Ed Bowen denbo1@realoldies.com (781) 545-4952
Larry Nelson LNelson@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 312
David Wolfson DWolfson@959watd.com
Captain Lou NauticalTalk@aol.com
Liza Churchill Goldiebouncegolf@gmail.com
Jesse Wilkins JWilkins@959watd.com
Samantha DeSuze Samantha@959watd.com
Chris Atwood chrisatwood@959watd.com

 

WEB/ONLINE MEDIA

Will Perry Wperry@959watd.com  
Mariel Reed Mreed@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 320
John Shea
(PSA/Music Director)
johnshea@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 338

 

NEWS

Christine James ChristineJames@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 337
(781) 837-1169
Edward Perry oldetroll@hotmail.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 304
Dan McCready

DMcCready@959watd.com

(781) 837-1169
Kevin Tocci Kevintocci@gmail.com  (781) 837-1169
Amy Leonard Amyleonard@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 321
Rob Gilman weatherguy781@yahoo.com (781) 925-2210
Lenny Rowe Lenny.Rowe30@Gmail.com
John Penny jonpenny@live.com  
Charles Mathewson WATDnews@gmail.com  
Bobbi Clark bobbiclark7@verizon.net
David Cedrone Matthewmichael108@gmail.com  

 

BROKERED PROGRAMMING

Please use host contact info on each show page through our top menu.

EEO

Click below to view our Federal Communication Commission filings regarding EEO Fair Employment Law. For employment information please email to – WATDEEOC@gmail.com

WATD EEO Report

FCC – WATD EEO Report

About the Author

WATD online and on air contributors include, but are not limited to: The Associated Press, Precision Weather Forecasting, local news stringers and reporters, in-house news and internet media staff, State House and town hall reporters, freelance reporters, special feature reporters and producers, and on air radio hosts and personnel.