Patrick O’Connor Holds onto Plymouth/Norfolk State Senate Seat

3 contenders running for the the Plymouth/Norfolk State Senate seat including incumbent Republican Pat O’Conner, Democratic challenger, Katie McBrine, and Independent, Stephen Gill.

O’Conner is the winner of this 8 town district.


Candidate McBrine came in second with 27,936 votes and Gill with 3,591

The Plymouth/Norfolk State seat includes the towns of Weymouth, Scituate, Norwell, Marshfield, Hingham, Hull, Duxbury, and Cohasset.


About WATD Web Editor

WATD online and on air contributors include, but are not limited to: The Associated Press, Precision Weather Forecasting, local news stringers and reporters, in-house news and internet media staff, State House and town hall reporters, freelance reporters, special feature reporters and producers, and on air radio hosts and personnel.