Rockland: Unofficial Annual Town Election Results

Rockland Unofficial Election Results


Moderator 3-year term

Kevin Henderson – 486


Selectmen 3-year term

Larry Ryan – 412

Richard Penney – 462


Assessor 3-year term

Dianne Molineaux – 446


Board of Health 3-year term

Scott Margolis – 443


Library Trustees 3-year term

Janet Cann – 453

Carole Mahoney – 395


Park Commissioner 3-year term

Richard Furlong – 460


Water Commissioner 3-year term

Robert Corvi, Jr. – 421


Highway Superintendent 3-year term

David Taylor – 488


Housing Authority 5-year term

John Conway – 438


Planning Board 5-year term

Randolph Hoblitzelle – 429


School Committee 3-year term

Richard Phelps – 427

Emily Harrison – 440

About Lenny Rowe

Lenny Rowe is one of the newest additions to the WATD News team. He grew up in Pembroke and was an intern at WATD in 2012. A 2016 graduate from Suffolk University, Lenny left the City of Boston and now lives in Rockland. Lenny has covered both news and sports, from the trial of James "Whitey" Bulger to the Boston Bruins at TD Garden. Outside of WATD, Lenny covers high school sports for The Boston Globe. Lenny can be reached at