West Bridgewater: Unofficial Annual Town Election Results

West Bridgewater Unofficial Election Results

Voter turnout, 310 voters 5.87%.


Moderator 2-year term

Jason Ross – 252


Board of Selectmen 3-year term

Anthony Kinahan – 229


Board of Assessors 3-year term (one open seat)

Stephen William McCarthy – 155

Deborah Cauley – 135


School Committee 3-year term

William Flynn, III – 201

Molly Smith – 206


Board of Health 3-year term

Linda Simpson – 243


Planning Board 5-year term

Anthony Kinahan – 226


Library Trustees 3-year term

Marian Goode – 217

Kristine Roberts – 210


Library Trustee 1-year term

Jerry Lawrence – 198


Water Commissioner 3-year term

Thomas Snell – 236


Constable 3-year term

Patrick Galligan – 189

Bruce Holmquist – 254


Housing Authority 5-year term

Raymund Rogers – 217

About Lenny Rowe

Lenny Rowe is one of the newest additions to the WATD News team. Lenny has won two Edward R. Murrow awards for breaking news coverage, and a Mass. Broadcasters Award in the sports feature category. He grew up in Pembroke and was an intern at WATD in 2012. A 2016 graduate from Suffolk University, Lenny now lives in Rockland. Outside of WATD, Lenny covers high school sports for The Boston Globe. Lenny can be reached at Lenny.Rowe30@Gmail.com.