So What About That Law? w/ Attorney Mark Greene

Sunday Mornings 10:30 – 11:00 am

Host Mark Greene personally answers your legal questions when he takes the mic each Sunday right here on 95.9 WATD.

Schedule of Upcoming Show Topics & Co-Hosts:
Click Here

Visit: www.markgreenelaw.com

Email: mark@markgreenelaw.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarkGreeneLaw

Audio Archive: www.soundcloud.com/sowhataboutthatlaw

Call: 781-792-0202


Meet Mark

Attorney Mark Greene of Mark Greene & Associates, Attorneys & Family Counselors of Hanover


 

WATD 95.9 FM “So What About That Law” Co-Hosts Contact Info

 

Lois Drukman, Insurance Broker

188 Whiting Street, Hingham, MA 02043

 781-740-5421   

LDrukman@WalterMayInsurance.com

lois

________________________________________


Stacey Jordan,
 Branch Manager: Benchmark Mortgage

15 So. Park Avenue Plymouth, MA 02360

508-746-7733  

stacey.jordan@benchmark.us

 stacey jordan

__________________________________


John Topham
, CPA: Damon, Topham & Company LLC

475 School Street, Marshfield, MA 02050

781- 837-1993 

JTTopham@damtopcpa.com

john topham

___________________________________________


Joshua Singer, Financial Advisor: Edward Jones

430 Liberty Street, Hanson, MA 02341

781-293 3837  

Joshua.Singer@edwardjones.com       

Joshua-Singer-looking-up-300x225


_____________________________________

David & Pam Snell
ACTSmart IT
1225 Corporate Park Drive,  #1225
Pembroke, MA 02359

 855-WOW-SERVICE
 781-826-9665

David@ACTSmartIT.com
www.actsmartit.com

DavidPamWATD285W

About the Author

WATD online and on air contributors include, but are not limited to: The Associated Press, Precision Weather Forecasting, local news stringers and reporters, in-house news and internet media staff, State House and town hall reporters, freelance reporters, special feature reporters and producers, and on air radio hosts and personnel.