Contact WATD

95.9 WATD, Marshfield Broadcasting Company
130 Enterprise Drive
Marshfield, MA 02050

WATD Business Phone: (781) 837-1166, WATD Business Fax: (781) 837-1978
WATD News E-mail: WATDNews@gmail.com
WATD News Phone: (781) 837-1169
WATD News Fax: (781) 837-1825
WATD Request Line: (781) 837-4900

SALES AND OFFICE STAFF

Joyce Anderson JoyceAnderson@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 313
Jackie McGoodwin JackieMcGoodwin@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 310
Mike Bergeron Mbergeron@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 321
Sandii Rollock SRollock@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 300
Nancy Sheehan nitsy23@yahoo.com (857) 526-2870
Bob Parkis (781) 837-1166 ext. 333
Carol Perry CPerry@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 335
Edward Perry oldetroll@hotmail.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 304
Lisa Azizian Lisa@959watd.com  
Marilyn Greenstein greenpartners@comcast.net (617) 571-3061
Sara Eberle saraeberle@mac.com
Grant Baxter Grantbaxter@959watd.com
Brendan Connelly Bconnelly@959watd.com

ON-AIR/PRODUCTION

Cathy Dee CathyD@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 336
Rob Hakala RobHakala@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 330
Lisa Azizian Lisa@959watd.com (781) 837-1166
Kevin Chase KevinChase@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 311
Katherine Perry KPerry@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 320(617) 710-2714
John Shea johnshea@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 338
Bill Wilhelm duxbil@aol.com (781)934-5162
Captain Lou NauticalTalk@aol.com
Bob Fournier/Sherry Smith roundmidnight959@outlook.com
Ed Bowen denbo1@realoldies.com (781) 545-4952
Larry Nelson LNelson@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 312
Ed Nowak The Fishin’ Pole
David Wolfson dj171973@yahoo.com
Peter Black wideworldofblues@gmail.com
Liza Churchill Goldiebouncegolf@gmail.com
Michelle Bermas Michellebermas1@aol.com
Jess Munroe Jess8840@gmail.com

WEB/ONLINE MEDIA/COMPUTERS

William Perry WPerry@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 314
John Shea johnshea@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 338

NEWS

Christine James ChristineJames@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 337
(781) 837-1169
Edward Perry oldetroll@hotmail.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 304
Dave Skill DaveSkill@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext.328
(781) 837-1169
Katherine Perry KPerry@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 320(617) 710-2714
Kevin Tocci Kevintocci@gmail.com
Rob Gilman weatherguy781@yahoo.com (781) 925-2210
Bob Gohl (781) 837-1169
John Penny jonpenny@live.com (781) 837-1169
Garo Hagopian garohagopian@aol.com (781) 837-1169
Bobbi Clark bobbiclark7@verizon.net
Steve Burns sburnswatd@gmail.com
Geoffrey Morrissey gmorrisseywatd@gmail.com (781) 924-6145
Samantha Tracey samt927@gmail.com
Charles Matthewson WATDnews@gmail.com

BROKERED PROGRAMMING

Information coming soon…

About the Author

WATD online and on-air contributors include, but are not limited to: The Associated Press, Precision Weather Forecasting, local news stringers and reporters, in-house news and internet media staff, Statehouse and town hall reporters, freelance reporters, special feature reporters/producers, and on-air radio show personnel.