Contact WATD

95.9 WATD, Marshfield Broadcasting Company
130 Enterprise Drive Marshfield, MA 02050

WATD Business Phone: (781) 837-1166
WATD Business Fax: (781) 837-1978
WATD News E-mail: WATDNews@gmail.com
WATD News Phone: (781) 837-1169
WATD News Fax: (781) 837-1825
WATD Request Line: (781) 837-4900
Public Service Announcement Submission Form

 

SALES AND OFFICE STAFF

Joyce Anderson JoyceAnderson@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 313
Jackie McGoodwin JackieMcGoodwin@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 310
Sandii Rollock SRollock@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 300
Amy Leonard AmyLeonard@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 321
Brad Murphy Bmurphy@959watd.com
Nancy Sheehan nitsy23@yahoo.com (857) 526-2870
Bob Parkis (781) 837-1166 ext. 333
Carol Perry CPerry@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 335
Edward Perry oldetroll@hotmail.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 304
Lisa Azizian Lisa@959watd.com  
Sara Eberle saraeberle@mac.com
Brendan Connelly Bconnelly@959watd.com

 

ON-AIR/PRODUCTION
(Visit Individual Show Pages to View All Hosts’ Contact Info)

Cathy Dee CathyD@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 336
Rob Hakala RobHakala@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 330
Lisa Azizian Lisa@959watd.com (781) 837-1166
Kevin Chase KevinChase@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 311
Katherine Perry KPerry@959watd.com  
John Shea johnshea@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 338
Bill Wilhelm duxbil@aol.com (781) 934-5162
Captain Lou NauticalTalk@aol.com
Bob Fournier/Sherry Smith roundmidnight959@outlook.com
Ed Bowen denbo1@realoldies.com (781) 545-4952
Larry Nelson LNelson@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 312
David Wolfson dj171973@yahoo.com
Peter Black wideworldofblues@gmail.com
Liza Churchill Goldiebouncegolf@gmail.com
Ryan Stanton Rstanton@959watd.com
Samantha DeSuze Samantha@959watd.com

 

WEB/ONLINE MEDIA

William Perry WPerry@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 314
Mariel Reed Mreed@959watd.com
John Shea
(PSA/Music Director)
johnshea@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 338

 

NEWS

Christine James ChristineJames@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 337
(781) 837-1169
Edward Perry oldetroll@hotmail.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 304
Dave Skill DaveSkill@959watd.com (781) 837-1166 ext. 328
(781) 837-1169
Kevin Tocci Kevintocci@gmail.com
Ryan Stanton Rstanton@959watd.com
Amy Leonard Amyleonard@959watd.com
Rob Gilman weatherguy781@yahoo.com (781) 925-2210
Bob Gohl (781) 837-1169
John Penny jonpenny@live.com (781) 837-1169
Garo Hagopian garohagopian@aol.com (781) 837-1169
Bobbi Clark bobbiclark7@verizon.net
Geoffrey Morrissey gmorrisseywatd@gmail.com (781) 924-6145
Charles Mathewson WATDnews@gmail.com
David Cedrone Matthewmichael108@gmail.com
Lenny Rowe Lenny.Rowe30@Gmail.com
Erin Dale Erindale@959watd.com
Mimi Walker empawa4@aol.com

 

BROKERED PROGRAMMING

Please use host contact info on each show page through our top menu.

EEO

Click below to view our Federal Communication Commission filings regarding EEO Fair Employment Law. For employment information please email to – WATDEEOC@gmail.com

WATD EEO Report

FCC – WATD EEO Report

About the Author

WATD online and on air contributors include, but are not limited to: The Associated Press, Precision Weather Forecasting, local news stringers and reporters, in-house news and internet media staff, State House and town hall reporters, freelance reporters, special feature reporters and producers and on air radio hosts and personnel.