News Team

Christine James
ChristineJames@959watd.com
Managing Editor/Anchor

Dave Skill
DaveSkill@959watd.com
Anchor

Ryan Stanton
Rstanton@959watd.com
Anchor

Ed Perry
Oldetroll@hotmail.com
Owner/Reporter

Garo Hagopian
WATDNews@gmail.com
Anchor

Kevin Tocci
KevinTocci@gmail.com
Anchor/Reporter

John Penny
JohnPenny@959watd.com
General News Reporter

Bobbi Clark
BClark@959watd.com
Plymouth Correspondent

Geoffrey Morrisey
Gmorrissey@959watd.com
Reporter

Charles Mathewson
WATDNews@gmail.com
General News Reporter

Erin Dale
Erindale@959watd.com

Fill-in Anchor

Bob Gohl
General Assignment Reporter

David Cedrone
M
atthewmichael108@gmail.com

General News Reporter/Anchor

Amy Leonard
Amyleonard@959watd.com
In-house Assignment Reporter

Lenny Rowe
Lenny.rowe30@gmail.com
General Assignment Reporter

Mimi Walker
empawa4@aol.com
General Assignment Reporter

About the Author

WATD online and on air contributors include, but are not limited to: The Associated Press, Precision Weather Forecasting, local news stringers and reporters, in-house news and internet media staff, State House and town hall reporters, freelance reporters, special feature reporters and producers and on air radio hosts and personnel.